• explore /
  • engage /
  • enjoy

Find Out What's On







Opening Times

Ulster Museum

Tues - Sun

10am - 5pm

Ulster Folk & Transport Museum

Tues - Fri

10am - 4pm

Sat - Sun

11am - 4pm

Ulster American Folk Park

Tues - Fri

10am - 4pm

Sat - Sun

11am - 4pm

Armagh County

Mon - Sat

10am - 5pm

Latest Events

See All Events1 - 8 Events of 57

don't miss
Days Of Christmas Past

Days Of Christmas Past

Sat 6 Dec 2014 - Sun 21 Dec 2014
00:00 - 00:00

Event

Ulster Folk Park

This festive season take the family back in time to experience the magic of a truly traditional Christmas.

Nine Lessons & Carols - Fully Booked

Nine Lessons & Carols - Fully Booked

Sun 21 Dec 2014 - Sun 21 Dec 2014
16:00 - 17:00

Event

Ulster Folk Museum

Join us in the traditional service of Nine Lessons and Carols in Kilmore Church.

RUA Guided Public Tours

RUA Guided Public Tours

Sat 18 Oct 2014 - Sat 3 Jan 2015
14:30 - 15:10

Tour

Ulster Museum

Complement your visit to the Royal Ulster Academy’s Annual Exhibition with an introductory guided tour.

don't miss
Christmas in the Country

Christmas in the Country

Sat 27 Dec 2014 - Sun 4 Jan 2015
10:00 - 16:00

Event

Ulster Folk Park

Take a day away with the family and visit the Ulster American Folk Park this Christmas.

don't miss
Royal Ulster Academy Annual Exhibition

Royal Ulster Academy Annual Exhibition

Fri 17 Oct 2014 - Sun 4 Jan 2015
10:00 - 17:00

Exhibition

Ulster Museum

The Royal Ulster Academy (RUA) return to the Ulster Museum for their 133rd Annual Exhibition.

Invertebrate recording in Ireland

Invertebrate recording in Ireland

Tue 20 Jan 2015 - Tue 20 Jan 2015
18:30 - 21:00

Talk & Lecture

Ulster Museum

This lecture is the first of three lectures to celebrate CEDaR's 20th anniversary. Come along & hear about Roy Anderson’s career to date.

don't miss
Gold Jewellery Workshops

Gold Jewellery Workshops

Wed 14 Jan 2015 - Fri 23 Jan 2015
14:00 - 16:30

Course & Workshop

Ulster Museum

Take part in workshops inspired by Ireland's incredible Bronze Age gold jewellery.

January Creative Arts and Crafts

January Creative Arts and Crafts

Thu 1 Jan 2015 - Sat 31 Jan 2015
10:30 - 16:00

Course & Workshop

Ulster Folk Museum

This January why not come along to one (or more!) of the craft courses running throughout the month.

Back to the top

See All Events 1 - 8 Events of 57