• explore /
  • engage /
  • enjoy

Find Out What's On







Opening Times

Ulster Museum

Ulster Folk & Transport Museum

Ulster American Folk Park

Armagh County

Latest Events

See All Events1 - 8 Events of 62

don't miss
The Slow Food Kids' Taste Adventure

The Slow Food Kids' Taste Adventure

Sun 29 Mar 2015 - Sun 29 Mar 2015
12:00 - 16:00

Event

Ulster Museum

A free interactive workshop, with local producers, good food, crafts and more.

March Creative Arts and Craft

March Creative Arts and Craft

Sun 1 Mar 2015 - Tue 31 Mar 2015
10:30 - 16:00

Course & Workshop

Ulster Folk Museum

This March why not come along to one (or more!) of the craft courses running throughout the month.

World War 1

World War 1

Fri 2 Jan 2015 - Tue 31 Mar 2015
10:00 - 17:00

Exhibition

Armagh Museum

A small display illustrating stories linked to local people whose lives were touched by WW1.

don't miss
Circuit of Ireland Shakedown

Circuit of Ireland Shakedown

Thu 2 Apr 2015 - Thu 2 Apr 2015
12:00 - 14:30

Event

Ulster Folk Museum

Folk Museum setting for North Down Qualifying event.

don't miss
Easter Celebrations

Easter Celebrations

Sat 4 Apr 2015 - Mon 6 Apr 2015
10:00 - 17:00

Event

Ulster Folk Park

Join us for a typical Spring Fair Day in Ulster in the year 1914.

don't miss
Easter Celebrations

Easter Celebrations

Sun 5 Apr 2015 - Tue 7 Apr 2015
10:00 - 17:00

Event

Ulster Folk Museum

If you’re looking for a place where the whole family can work off those chocolate Easter eggs, then our range of traditional Easter activiti

Making Connections:Easter Traditions

Making Connections:Easter Traditions

Wed 8 Apr 2015 - Wed 8 Apr 2015
12:00 - 17:00

Event

Ulster Folk Museum

Join us for a range of Easter themed activities, demonstrations and crafts.

CEDaR Training: Whales & Dolphins

CEDaR Training: Whales & Dolphins

Sat 11 Apr 2015 - Sat 11 Apr 2015
10:00 - 16:30

Course & Workshop

Ulster Museum

Wildlife training courses by renowned experts from around Britain and Ireland

Back to the top

See All Events 1 - 8 Events of 62