• explore /
  • engage /
  • enjoy

Find Out What's On







Opening Times

Ulster Museum

Ulster Folk & Transport Museum

Ulster American Folk Park

Armagh County

Latest Events

See All Events1 - 8 Events of 60

RUA Tours for over 65s

RUA Tours for over 65s

Fri 24 Oct 2014 - Fri 21 Nov 2014
11:00 - 12:30

Tour

Ulster Museum

An introductory tour of the Academy’s 133rd Annual Exhibition with Emma Berkery.

RUA Artists in Conversation

RUA Artists in Conversation

Fri 7 Nov 2014 - Fri 21 Nov 2014
13:00 - 14:00

Talk & Lecture

Ulster Museum

A chance to hear two artists in conversation.

The role of the chemist in art

The role of the chemist in art

Tue 25 Nov 2014 - Tue 25 Nov 2014
19:00 - 21:00

Talk & Lecture

Ulster Museum

How major changes in chemical techniques and elemental discovery influenced the subsequent development of pigments and their use in artworks

don't miss
Thanksgiving Celebrations

Thanksgiving Celebrations

Thu 27 Nov 2014 - Thu 27 Nov 2014
10:00 - 16:00

Event

Ulster Folk Park

Thanksgiving falls each year on the fourth Thursday of November and marks the start of the American holiday season.

RUA Festive Fun with Emma Berkery

RUA Festive Fun with Emma Berkery

Sun 30 Nov 2014 - Sun 30 Nov 2014
14:00 - 16:00

Course & Workshop

Ulster Museum

Transform recycled materials into sparkly Christmas decorations.

November Creative Arts and Crafts

November Creative Arts and Crafts

Sat 1 Nov 2014 - Sun 30 Nov 2014
10:00 - 16:00

Course & Workshop

Ulster Folk Museum

With lots of NEW classes added to the November programme.

don't miss
Costumes Parisiens

Costumes Parisiens

Fri 13 Jun 2014 - Sun 30 Nov 2014
10:00 - 17:00

Exhibition

Ulster Museum

Fashion plates from the Chester Beatty Library, Dublin.

Firm Favourites

Firm Favourites

Tue 30 Sep 2014 - Tue 2 Dec 2014
11:00 - 12:00

Talk & Lecture

Ulster Museum

10-week lecture series with Amanda Croft and Colleen Watters.

Back to the top

See All Events 1 - 8 Events of 60