back home NMNI HOME
  • explore /
  • engage /
  • enjoy

Find Out What's On







Opening Times

Tuesday to Friday 10am - 4pm

Saturday & Sunday 11am - 4pm

CLOSED MONDAYS EXCL NI BANK HOLIDAYS

Where to Find Us Visiting Information

Latest Events

See All Events 1 - 8 Events of 21

Nine Lessons & Carols - Fully Booked

Nine Lessons & Carols - Fully Booked

Sun 21 Dec 2014 - Sun 21 Dec 2014
16:00 - 17:00

Event

Ulster Folk Museum

Join us in the traditional service of Nine Lessons and Carols in Kilmore Church.

January Creative Arts and Crafts

January Creative Arts and Crafts

Thu 1 Jan 2015 - Sat 31 Jan 2015
10:30 - 16:00

Course & Workshop

Ulster Folk Museum

This January why not come along to one (or more!) of the craft courses running throughout the month.

Cultra Manor Wedding Showcase

Cultra Manor Wedding Showcase

Sat 31 Jan 2015 - Sun 1 Feb 2015
11:00 - 16:00

Event

Ulster Folk Museum

Experience Edwardian splendour and join us at our Wedding Showcase in Cultra Manor.

don't miss
Horse Ploughing and Country Skills

Horse Ploughing and Country Skills

Sat 21 Feb 2015 - Sat 21 Feb 2015
11:00 - 16:00

Event

Ulster Folk Museum

Watch the magnificent heavy horses, complete with traditional harness and ploughs, as ploughmen from across the country compete.

February Creative Arts and Crafts

February Creative Arts and Crafts

Sun 1 Feb 2015 - Sat 28 Feb 2015
10:30 - 16:30

Course & Workshop

Ulster Folk Museum

This February why not come along to one of the craft courses running throughout the month.

don't miss
Making Connections October - March 2015

Making Connections October - March 2015

Wed 8 Oct 2014 - Wed 11 Mar 2015
12:00 - 17:00

Event

Ulster Folk Museum

Making Connections is a programme of open afternoons for anyone aged 50+ and takes place on the second Wednesday of every month.

Easter Creative Arts & Crafts

Easter Creative Arts & Crafts

Sat 21 Mar 2015 - Sun 22 Mar 2015
10:00 - 16:00

Course & Workshop

Ulster Folk Museum

This Easter enroll in a family workshop.

March Creative Arts and Craft

March Creative Arts and Craft

Sun 1 Mar 2015 - Tue 31 Mar 2015
10:30 - 16:00

Course & Workshop

Ulster Folk Museum

This March why not come along to one (or more!) of the craft courses running throughout the month.

Back to the top

See All Events 1 - 8 Events of 21