back home NMNI HOME
  • explore /
  • engage /
  • enjoy

Find Out What's On







Opening Times

Tuesday - Sunday

10am - 5pm

CLOSED MONDAYS EXCL NI BANK HOLIDAYS

Where to Find Us Visiting Information

Latest Events

See All Events 1 - 8 Events of 41

don't miss
Order and Revolution

Order and Revolution

Fri 27 Jun 2014 - Sun 26 Apr 2015
10:00 - 17:00

Exhibition

Ulster Museum

British and Irish Art 1740-1840 from the Ulster Museum Collection.

Uneasy Beauty

Uneasy Beauty

Fri 12 Dec 2014 - Sun 26 Apr 2015
10:00 - 17:00

Exhibition

Ulster Museum

Ten Drawings by John Henry Fuseli (1741–1825) from the Ulster Museum Collection

Art Tea Party

Art Tea Party

Sat 21 Mar 2015 - Sun 26 Apr 2015
10:00 - 17:00

Event

Ulster Museum

The exhibition is principally designed to make you smile and celebrate our love of tea and conversation, whilst raising funds for Marie Curi

Viking Events with Irish Arms

Viking Events with Irish Arms

Sat 2 May 2015 - Sat 2 May 2015
10:00 - 16:30

Event

Ulster Museum

Living history experts, 'Irish Arms', will be demonstrating Viking fighting techniques and domestic crafts.

Slow Art Sundays

Slow Art Sundays

Sun 3 May 2015 - Sun 3 May 2015
14:00 - 14:30

Talk & Lecture

Ulster Museum

The Ulster Museum invites you to experience art in a new way: s l o w l y.

don't miss
The Age of Liberty

The Age of Liberty

Fri 13 Jun 2014 - Mon 4 May 2015
10:00 - 17:00

Exhibition

Ulster Museum

1900s costume from the Ulster Museum collection.

A Brush with Dragons

A Brush with Dragons

Sat 16 May 2015 - Sat 16 May 2015
10:30 - 16:30

Event

Ulster Museum

For National Drawing Day come along to Discover Art and draw a dragon with one big sweep of a brush.

CEDaR Training: Hoverflies

CEDaR Training: Hoverflies

Wed 20 May 2015 - Wed 20 May 2015
09:30 - 16:30

Course & Workshop

Ulster Museum

Wildlife training courses by renowned experts from around Britain and Ireland

Back to the top

See All Events 1 - 8 Events of 41