back home NMNI HOME
  • explore /
  • engage /
  • enjoy

Find Out What's On







Opening Times

Tuesday - Sunday

10am - 5pm

CLOSED MONDAYS EXCL NI BANK HOLIDAYS

Where to Find Us Visiting Information

Latest Events

See All Events 1 - 8 Events of 41

Family Fun Day with Deadly Dragons

Family Fun Day with Deadly Dragons

Mon 25 May 2015 - Mon 25 May 2015
11:00 - 16:00

Event

Ulster Museum

Join us for some family fun with Vikings and Dragons!

Answer the Call: First World War Posters

Answer the Call: First World War Posters

Fri 23 May 2014 - Sun 31 May 2015
10:00 - 17:00

Exhibition

Ulster Museum

This exhibition forms part of the Ulster Museum's programme to mark the centenary of the First World War.

 Capturing a Likeness

Capturing a Likeness

Tue 5 May 2015 - Tue 2 Jun 2015
11:00 - 12:00

Talk & Lecture

Ulster Museum

A 5 week lecture series by Amanda Croft

Slow Art Sundays

Slow Art Sundays

Sun 7 Jun 2015 - Sun 7 Jun 2015
14:00 - 14:30

Talk & Lecture

Ulster Museum

The Ulster Museum invites you to experience art in a new way: s l o w l y.

The Vikings in Ireland

The Vikings in Ireland

Sat 13 Jun 2015 - Sat 13 Jun 2015
13:30 - 16:15

Talk & Lecture

Ulster Museum

An afternoon of talks exploring stories of Viking warfare, plunder, wealth and burials.

Live and Learn Art Afternoons

Live and Learn Art Afternoons

Wed 18 Mar 2015 - Wed 17 Jun 2015
14:30 - 16:00

Event

Ulster Museum

Free monthly tours for anyone affected by dementia at the Ulster Museum, Belfast.

Adult Drawing Club

Adult Drawing Club

Thu 30 Apr 2015 - Thu 18 Jun 2015
14:30 - 16:30

Course & Workshop

Ulster Museum

Explore drawing techniques and materials in easy-going sessions in Discover Art.

Framed: the Historic Photograph Collections

Framed: the Historic Photograph Collections

Fri 19 Jun 2015 - Fri 19 Jun 2015
12:30 - 13:30

Talk & Lecture

Ulster Museum

This is an illustrated talk with Dr Vivienne Pollock, Curator of Photographs.

Back to the top

See All Events 1 - 8 Events of 41