back home NMNI HOME
  • explore /
  • engage /
  • enjoy

Find Out What's On







Opening Times

Tuesday to Sunday 10am - 5pm

CLOSED MONDAYS EXCL NI BANK HOLIDAYS

Where to Find Us Visiting Information

Latest Events

See All Events 1 - 8 Events of 25

March Creative Arts and Craft

March Creative Arts and Craft

Sun 1 Mar 2015 - Tue 31 Mar 2015
10:30 - 16:00

Course & Workshop

Ulster Folk Museum

This March why not come along to one (or more!) of the craft courses running throughout the month.

don't miss
Circuit of Ireland Shakedown

Circuit of Ireland Shakedown

Thu 2 Apr 2015 - Thu 2 Apr 2015
12:00 - 14:30

Event

Ulster Folk Museum

Folk Museum setting for North Down Qualifying event.

don't miss
Easter Celebrations

Easter Celebrations

Sun 5 Apr 2015 - Tue 7 Apr 2015
10:00 - 17:00

Event

Ulster Folk Museum

If you’re looking for a place where the whole family can work off those chocolate Easter eggs, then our range of traditional Easter activiti

Making Connections:Easter Traditions

Making Connections:Easter Traditions

Wed 8 Apr 2015 - Wed 8 Apr 2015
12:00 - 17:00

Event

Ulster Folk Museum

Join us for a range of Easter themed activities, demonstrations and crafts.

don't miss
Vintage Bus Rally

Vintage Bus Rally

Sat 25 Apr 2015 - Sat 25 Apr 2015
10:00 - 17:00

Event

Ulster Folk Museum

The Irish Transport Heritage will host their annual rally at the Transport Museum.

April Creative Arts and Crafts

April Creative Arts and Crafts

Wed 1 Apr 2015 - Thu 30 Apr 2015
10:00 - 16:00

Course & Workshop

Ulster Folk Museum

With a wide range of course, We are sure there will be something of interest to you.

May Creative Arts and Crafts

May Creative Arts and Crafts

Fri 1 May 2015 - Thu 30 Apr 2015
10:00 - 16:00

Course & Workshop

Ulster Folk Museum

There is a wide range of courses running throughout the month of May in the Creative Arts and Crafts Programme.

don't miss
May Day Celebrations

May Day Celebrations

Mon 4 May 2015 - Mon 4 May 2015
10:00 - 17:00

Event

Ulster Folk Museum

Experience all the fun of a traditional May Day.

Back to the top

See All Events 1 - 8 Events of 25