back home NMNI HOME
  • explore /
  • engage /
  • enjoy

Find Out What's On







Opening Times

Tuesday to Friday 10am - 4pm

Saturday & Sunday 11am - 4pm

CLOSED MONDAYS EXCL NI BANK HOLIDAYS

Where to Find Us Visiting Information

Latest Events

See All Events 1 - 7 Events of 7

January Creative Arts and Crafts

January Creative Arts and Crafts

Thu 1 Jan 2015 - Sat 31 Jan 2015
10:30 - 16:00

Course & Workshop

Ulster Folk Museum

This January why not come along to one (or more!) of the craft courses running throughout the month.

February Creative Arts and Crafts

February Creative Arts and Crafts

Sun 1 Feb 2015 - Sat 28 Feb 2015
10:30 - 16:30

Course & Workshop

Ulster Folk Museum

This February why not come along to one of the craft courses running throughout the month.

Easter Creative Arts & Crafts

Easter Creative Arts & Crafts

Sat 21 Mar 2015 - Sun 22 Mar 2015
10:00 - 16:00

Course & Workshop

Ulster Folk Museum

This Easter enroll in a family workshop.

March Creative Arts and Craft

March Creative Arts and Craft

Sun 1 Mar 2015 - Tue 31 Mar 2015
10:30 - 16:00

Course & Workshop

Ulster Folk Museum

This March why not come along to one (or more!) of the craft courses running throughout the month.

April Creative Arts and Crafts

April Creative Arts and Crafts

Wed 1 Apr 2015 - Thu 30 Apr 2015
10:00 - 16:00

Course & Workshop

Ulster Folk Museum

With a wide range of course, We are sure there will be something of interest to you.

May Creative Arts and Crafts

May Creative Arts and Crafts

Fri 1 May 2015 - Thu 30 Apr 2015
10:00 - 16:00

Course & Workshop

Ulster Folk Museum

There is a wide range of courses running throughout the month of May in the Creative Arts and Crafts Programme.

June Creative Arts and Crafts

June Creative Arts and Crafts

Mon 1 Jun 2015 - Tue 30 Jun 2015
10:00 - 16:00

Course & Workshop

Ulster Folk Museum

This June why not come along to one (or more) of the craft courses running throughout the month of June.

Back to the top

See All Events 1 - 7 Events of 7