back home NMNI HOME
  • explore /
  • engage /
  • enjoy

Find Out What's On







Opening Times

Tuesday - Sunday

10am - 5pm

CLOSED MONDAYS EXCL NI BANK HOLIDAYS

Where to Find Us Visiting Information

Latest Events

See All Events 1 - 8 Events of 43

don't miss
Art of the Troubles - Artist Talks

Art of the Troubles - Artist Talks

Tue 6 May 2014 - Tue 2 Sep 2014
13:00 - 14:00

Talk & Lecture

Ulster Museum

Throughout the course of the Art of the Troubles exhibition artists discuss how they reacted to the Troubles in their work.

Paul Seawright - Art of the Troubles talk

Paul Seawright - Art of the Troubles talk

Tue 2 Sep 2014 - Tue 2 Sep 2014
13:00 - 14:00

Talk & Lecture

Ulster Museum

Tuesday Lunchtime Talks. Lecture Theatre, Ulster Museum.

CEDaR Training: Leaf-miner moths

CEDaR Training: Leaf-miner moths

Tue 2 Sep 2014 - Wed 3 Sep 2014
09:30 - 16:30

Course & Workshop

Ulster Museum

Wildlife training courses by renowned experts from around Britain and Ireland

The Pain and The Pleasure

The Pain and The Pleasure

Fri 5 Sep 2014 - Fri 5 Sep 2014
19:30 - 22:00

Event

Ulster Museum

Sestina present "The Pain and The Pleasure". From sublime madrigals of love and loss to irreverent entertainments for the Venetian Carnival.

Artists on Film

Artists on Film

Sun 7 Sep 2014 - Sun 7 Sep 2014
13:00 - 16:00

Event

Ulster Museum

Lecture Theatre, Ulster Museum.

don't miss
Art of the Troubles

Art of the Troubles

Fri 11 Apr 2014 - Sun 7 Sep 2014
10:00 - 17:00

Exhibition

Ulster Museum

Opens Friday 11th April - Sunday 7th September 2014

CEDaR Training: Fungi SOLD OUT

CEDaR Training: Fungi SOLD OUT

Wed 10 Sep 2014 - Wed 10 Sep 2014
09:30 - 16:30

Course & Workshop

Ulster Museum

Wildlife training courses by renowned experts from around Britain and Ireland

Highlights of the Modern Collection

Highlights of the Modern Collection

Tue 4 Feb 2014 - Sun 21 Sep 2014
10:00 - 17:00

Exhibition

Ulster Museum

This exhibition showcases some of the highlights of the Modern Art Collection in the Ulster Museum.

Back to the top

See All Events 1 - 8 Events of 43