History Staff Contacts

Exit Menu

Hannah-CrowdyHannah Crowdy, Head of Curatorial

Overall responsibility for the Curatorial Department and for the collections access, development and research activities of National Museums NI. Where there are enquiries for collections areas not covered below, these should be directed to Hannah Crowdy.

Email: Hannah.crowdy@nmni.com

 


Karen-LoganDr Karen Logan, Senior Curator of History

Overall responsibility for the Ulster Museum History collections and Ulster Transport Museum collections. Particular responsibility for the Troubles, contemporary and community history.

Email: Karen.logan@nmni.com

 


Victoria-MillarVictoria Millar, Senior Curator of History

Overall responsibility for the Ulster Folk Museum and Ulster American Folk Park collections. Particular responsibility for historic trade and retail.

Email: Victoria.millar@nmni.com

 


Clare-AblettClare Ablett, Curator of History

Responsible for the transport and industry collections.

Email: Clare.ablett@nmni.com

 

 


Fiona-ByrneFiona Byrne, Curator of History

Responsible for the Irish folk life, social history and numismatics collections.

Email: Fiona.byrne@nmni.com

 

 


Liam-CorryLiam Corry, Curator of Emigration

Responsible for the agriculture, crafts and emigration collections.

Email: Liam.corry@nmni.com

 

 


Greer-RamseyDr Greer Ramsey, Curator of Archaeology

Responsible for the Irish archaeology collections.

Email: Greer.ramsey@nmni.com

 

 


Valerie-WilsonValerie Wilson, Curator of Textiles

Responsible for the Ulster Folk Museum costume and textiles collections.

Email: Valerie.wilson@nmni.com