Facebook Pixel Image

Ulster Museum

RUA Guided Tours

Complement your visit to the Royal Ulster Academy’s Annual Exhibition with an introductory guided tour (lasting 40 minutes).

Sat 07 Oct 2017 - Sat 06 Jan 2018

Exit Menu

This event has expired

Image:
  • Saturday 7th October 2.30pm - Denise Ferran PRUA
  • Saturday 14th October 2.30pm - Kim Mawhinney, Head of Art, National Museums Northern Ireland
  • Saturday 21st October 2.30pm - Marcus Patton RUA
  • Saturday 28th October 2.30pm - Mary McCaffrey, Exhibitions Manager, Royal Ulster Academy
  • Saturday 28th October 3.30pm - Irish Language tour with Daniel Dowling ARUA
  • Saturday 4th November 2.30pm - Betty Brown RUA
  • Saturday 11th November 2.30pm -  Paul Walls ARUA
  • Saturday 18th November 2.30pm - Denise Ferran PRUA
  • Saturday 25th November 2.30pm - Margaret Arthur RUA
  • Saturday 2nd December 2.30pm - Peter Richards ARUA
  • Saturday 9th December 2.30pm - Carol Graham RUA
  • Saturday 9th December 3.30pm -  Spanish language tour with Gerry Leneghan (PLEASE NOTE LATER TIME)
  • Saturday 6th January 2018 2.30pm - Amanda Croft, Specialist in 20th Century and contemporary Irish art.

 

Location for Guided Tours: Meet in Gallery 6th, 5th Floor

Booking: Not required