Take the family back in time to experience the magic of a traditional Christmas this festive season.

You'll be lead on your group walk by one of Santa’s Little Helpers where you'll discover how busy the Elves have been preparing for Christmas. From the Elf in the Forge making reindeer shoes, to the School Elf whose job it is to teach toy production, packing, wrapping and storytelling to all the young Elves, this is a full-on, festive family adventure!

Learn how to make traditional popcorn Christmas chains to decorate your tree at home.  There’ll be Christmas singalongs, storytelling and seasonal treats like shortbread and some warm spiced apple juice to enjoy.

And best of all you’ll meet Santa and Mrs Claus in their workshop where the kids will get a toy to take home.

Dates:

  • Saturday 4 December     
  • Sunday 5 December
  • Friday 10 December
  • Saturday 11 December
  • Sunday 12 December
  • Friday 17 December
  • Saturday 18 December
  • Sunday 19 December
  • Monday 20 December
  • Tuesday 21 December
  • Wednesday 22 December
  • Thursday 23 December

Prices:  £15 for a child ticket and £9 for an adult.

Book tickets ยป